Groupe HumaniTerre

Bringing together students from HEC Montreal, the Groupe HumaniTerre’s mission is to challenge and change current business practices and align these with sustainable development goals. As a non-profit organization, we’ve been empowering and educating students and the public about sustainable development for 20 years in order to create a more sustainable, responsible and fair world.

HumaniTerre

Bringing together students from HEC Montreal, the Groupe HumaniTerre’s mission is to challenge and change current business practices and align these with sustainable development goals. As a non-profit organization, we’ve been empowering and educating students and the public about sustainable development for 20 years in order to create a more sustainable, responsible and fair world.

John Molson Sustainable Enterprise Commitee (JSEC)

The John Molson Sustainable Enterprise Committee represents the convergence of sustainability and business at Concordia University. Our organization aims to see business and sustainability operating in total harmony. We believe that a sustainable future does not necessitate a ‘bridging the gap’, but rather the total integration of the two.

Desautels Sustainability Network (DSN)

The Desautels Sustainability Network (DSN), in McGill University’s Desautels Faculty of Management, aims at creating the next generation of business leaders who envision sustainability as a profitable opportunity and become key drivers of sustainable development. In the 2018-2019 academic year, DSN gathered 1000+ students, 50 industry leaders, and 30 student organizations from McGill and other Montreal Universities, helping to establish a city-wide network interested in sustainable business practices.

John Molson Sustainable Entreprise Commitee (JSEC)

The John Molson Sustainable Enterprise Committee represents the convergence of sustainability and business at Concordia University. Our organization aims to see business and sustainability operating in total harmony. We believe that a sustainable future does not necessitate a ‘bridging the gap’, but rather the total integration of the two.

Desautels Sustainability Network (DSN)

The Desautels Sustainability Network (DSN), in McGill University’s Desautels Faculty of Management, aims at creating the next generation of business leaders who envision sustainability as a profitable opportunity and become key drivers of sustainable development. In the 2018-2019 academic year, DSN gathered 1000+ students, 50 industry leaders, and 30 student organizations from McGill and other Montreal Universities, helping to establish a city-wide network interested in sustainable business practices.

Close Menu

Groupe HumaniTerre

Rassemblant des étudiants de HEC Montréal, le Groupe Humaniterre a pour mission de défier et changer les pratiques de gestion actuelles pour les aligner avec les objectifs du développement durable. En tant qu'organisation à but non lucratif, nous outillons et éduquons les étudiants et le grand public au développement durable depuis maintenant 20 ans, dans le but de créer un monde plus durable, responsable et équitable.

Groupe HumaniTerre

Rassemblant des étudiants de HEC Montréal, le Groupe Humaniterre a pour mission de défier et changer les pratiques de gestion actuelles pour les aligner avec les objectifs du développement durable. En tant qu'organisation à but non lucratif, nous outillons et éduquons les étudiants et le grand public au développement durable depuis maintenant 20 ans, dans le but de créer un monde plus durable, responsable et équitable.

John Molson Sustainable Enterprise Commitee (JSEC)

Le John Molson Sustainable Enterprise Committee représente la convergence du développement durable et des affaires à l'Université Concordia. Notre organisation vise à voir les entreprises et le développement durable fonctionner en totale harmonie. Nous pensons qu'un avenir durable ne nécessite pas de "combler le fossé", mais plutôt l'intégration totale des deux.

Desautels Sustainability Network (DSN)

Le Desautels Sustainability Network (DSN), de la Faculté de gestion Desautels de l'Université McGill, vise à créer la prochaine génération de chefs d'entreprise qui considèrent le développement durable comme une occasion rentable et qui deviennent des moteurs clés du développement durable. Au cours de l'année scolaire 2018-2019, DSN a réuni plus de 1 000 étudiants, 50 chefs de file de l'industrie et 30 organisations étudiantes de l'Université McGill et d'autres universités de Montréal, contribuant ainsi à établir un réseau à l'échelle de la ville qui s'intéresse aux pratiques d'affaires durables.

John Molson Sustainable Entreprise Commitee (JSEC)

Le John Molson Sustainable Enterprise Committee représente la convergence du développement durable et des affaires à l'Université Concordia. Notre organisation vise à voir les entreprises et le développement durable fonctionner en totale harmonie. Nous pensons qu'un avenir durable ne nécessite pas de "combler le fossé", mais plutôt l'intégration totale des deux.

Desautels Sustainability Network (DSN)

Le Desautels Sustainability Network (DSN), de la Faculté de gestion Desautels de l'Université McGill, vise à créer la prochaine génération de chefs d'entreprise qui considèrent le développement durable comme une occasion rentable et qui deviennent des moteurs clés du développement durable. Au cours de l'année scolaire 2018-2019, DSN a réuni plus de 1 000 étudiants, 50 chefs de file de l'industrie et 30 organisations étudiantes de l'Université McGill et d'autres universités de Montréal, contribuant ainsi à établir un réseau à l'échelle de la ville qui s'intéresse aux pratiques d'affaires durables.

Fermer le menu