See you at the next edition!

Montreal Youth Summit

On Sustainable Business

24th-25th January 2020

ABOUT THE SUMMIT

The Montreal Youth Summit on Sustainable Business is a bilingual event spread over a day and a half, presenting a selection of inspiring panels and engaging workshops.

The first day will consist of thought-provoking speaker sessions with some of the biggest names in the industry, followed by a day of workshops intended for participants to assimilate the practical skills touched on during the first day.

LOCATION

Hosted at Montreal’s Saint-James Theatre, the location will blow you away. Formerly the Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce (CIBC), the Saint-James Theatre has since then been transformed into one of Montreal’s most prestigious multi-purpose event spaces.

THREE ORGANIZATIONS UNITING

With this project, the HEC Montreal Groupe HumaniTerre, the John Molson Sustainable Entreprise Committee and the Desautels Sustainability Network intend to further their impact on the sustainable business scene by uniting their three missions to build a city-wide network that celebrates and complements Montreal’s diversity.

TRANSITIONING INTO A
SUSTAINABLE WORLD

The Montreal Youth Summit aims to create and stimulate engagement towards important sustainability issues and emphasize the essential role of businesses to collaborate and act on these issues through 3 objectives:

Inspire

Youth with high-caliber speakers.

Educate

Through thought-provoking session

Connect

Sustainability ecosystems of students and professionals

Physical Accessibility Features of the Venue

  • Ramp at the Entrance
  • Elevators Inside
  • ParaTransport drop-off point in the main entrance of the venue
Close Menu

SOMMET MONTRÉALAIS DE LA JEUNESSE

SUR LE COMMERCE DURABLE

  • 00Jours
  • 00Heures
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Secondes

24-25 Janvier 2020

A PROPOS DU SOMMET

Le Sommet Montréalais de la Jeunesse sur le Commerce Durable est un événement bilingue qui se déroule sur une journée et demie et présente une sélection de panels inspirants et d’ateliers stimulants.

Durant la première journée se dérouleront des conférences portant à la réflexion animées par certains des plus grands noms de l'industrie, et sera suivie d'une journée d'ateliers à l'intention des participants qui leur permettront d’assimiler les compétences pratiques évoquées au cours de la première journée.

EMPLACEMENT

Le sommet prenant place à Montréal au Théâtre Saint-James, vous vous trouverez dans un édifice à couper le souffle. Anciennement Banque Canadienne Impériale du Commerce (CIBC), le Théâtre Saint-James a depuis été transformé en l'un des plus prestigieux espaces événementiels de Montréal.

TROIS ORGANISATIONS S'UNISSENT

Avec ce projet, le le Groupe HumaniTerre de HEC Montréal, le John Molson Sustainable Entreprise Committee et le Desautels Sustainability Network entendent renforcer leur impact sur la scène des affaires durables en unissant leurs trois missions pour créer un réseau d’envergure dont la diversité des acteurs y prenant part rappelle celle de Montréal.

TRANSITION VERS UN
MONDE DURABLE

Le Sommet de la jeunesse de Montréal a pour objectif de créer et de stimuler un engagement vis-à-vis d'importantes questions de développement durable et de souligner le rôle essentiel des entreprises dans la collaboration et la résolution de ces problèmes à travers 3 objectifs:

Inspirer

les jeunes avec des conférenciers de renom

Éduquer

par le biais de sessions stimulantes

Connecter

les écosystèmes de développement durable des étudiants et des professionnels

Aménagements particuliers à l'accessibilité du lieu

  • Rampe à l'entrée
  • Ascenseurs à l'intérieur
  • Point de dépôt de ParaTransport à l'entrée principale du lieu
Fermer le menu